Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Streisand, Aniston, Pfeiffer Among Recipients of Bennett Custom Awardsf

At a star-studded gala recognition event held October 17, 2011, Barbara Streisand, Jennifer Aniston, and Michelle Pfeiffer were among the distinguished recipients of custom recognition awards designed and produced by Bennett Awards. Bennett Awards provided the unique, custom achievement trophies for Elle Magazine’s 18th Annual Women in Hollywood Awards Ceremony. This year’s gala awards ceremony was held at the Four Seasons Hotel in Beverley Hills, California.

The Women in Hollywood Awards honor women for their achievements in film across all facets of the film industry, including acting, directing and producing. This year, there were nine recipients of these unique trophies. In addition to Streisand, Aniston, and Pfeiffer, other honorees included Naomi Watts, Viola Davis, Freida Pinto, Elizabeth Olsen, Evan Rachel Wood, and Dreamworks Studios chief Stacey Snider.

These unique, distinctive custom awards were designed feature a graceful, impressionistic figure intertwined with a ribbon. 

This is the fifth consecutive year that Bennett Awards has provided custom recognition trophies for this prestigious event. Past recipients of these unique awards include Nicole Kidman, Gwyneth Paltrow, Halle Berry, Renee Zellweger, Scarlett Johansson, Anne Hathaway, Jodie Foster, Kate Hudson, Hilary Swank, Diane Keaton, Sigourney Weaver, Katie Holmes, Lauren Bacall, Jane Fonda, Julianne Moore, Diane Lane, Emily Blunt, Kate Beckworth, Selma Hayak, Amy Adams, Isla Fisher, Jennifer Connelly, and Julie Andrews.