Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Dionne Warwick, Donna Karan and Rosanna Arquette Among Recipients of Bennett Custom Awards

Cinémoi commissioned custom sculpture awards from Bennett Awards for its 4th annual CineFashion Film Awards. These recognition awards honor fashion-oriented films created by innovative filmmakers, actors, musicians and designers.


2017 recipients of these awards included: Dionne Warwick, the 5-time Grammy winner, who was presented with the Timeless Icon Award; Donna Karan, who won the Designer Icon Award, and Rosanna Arquette, who received the CineSpotlight Award.

For these recognition awards, Cinémoi commissioned Bennett Awards to create a new custom award. Bennett Awards created a custom sculpture award figure based on the Cinémoi logo, which is an impressionistic female figure in a flowing dress incorporating a film strip. These hand-sculpted awards were cast in pewter.


This black-tie recognition event was held October 8, 2017 at the El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood, California. The awards presentation was hosted by Adrienne Bailon of the Fox talk show “The Real” and entertainment news commentator AJ Gibson. Proceeds from the event benefited the non-profit organization Children Uniting Nations, which is focused on mentoring at-risk and foster youth.