Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Custom Bennett Awards Presented at 2018 CineFashion Awards

For the second straight year, Bennett Awards worked with Cinémoi to create custom sculpture awards for its CineFashion Film Awards. These awards recognize fashion-oriented films created by innovative filmmakers, actors, musicians and designers.


In 2017, Bennett Awards worked with Cinémoi to create a new, unique custom award design for these recognition awards. These awards feature a hand-sculpted sculpture of an impressionistic female figure in a flowing dress with film strip images sculpted into the dress. This unique award design is inspired by the Cinémoi logo. These sculpture awards are cast in pewter, and feature a brushed pewter finish.

These custom awards were presented to recipients at an awards gala held October 20, 2018 at the Saban Theatre in Beverly Hills, California.

Award recipients included Wyclef Jean as the Timeless Icon Award winner, Patricia Field as the Designer Icon Award winner, Katherine Ho as the CineSpotlight Award winner, Elsa Pataky as Best Actress in a Fashion Film, and Be Nice & Rewind as the Best Fashion Film.