Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Inspire Your Recipients
with Bennett Recognition Awards

Bennett Awards offers a broad selection of unique, high-end recognition awards that are distinct from anything else on the market. Unlike common, mass-produced plaques and trophies, our recognition awards are true pieces of art that are handcrafted by a talented team of artisans using the highest quality materials available. 

From Left: "Eternal Spirit", "Thundercloud", "Release", "Honor"

From Left: "Eternal Spirit", "Thundercloud", "Release", "Honor"

Our recognition awards are available in a variety of designs, sizes, price points and materials, including bronze, pewter, crystal and art glass. In addition, all of our awards support custom engraving specific to your needs. No matter which design you select, these recognition awards are sure to delight your recipients, enhance your presentation event, and reinforce your brand.

Ordering a Recognition Award

Below is a guide that walks you through the process of ordering a Recognition Award. Use the navigation arrows, left/right, to take you through the slideshow. If you have any questions regarding our process, please visit our Resources page, or, give us a call - we're here to help.

Recognition Awards Gallery

Shown below is a small sample of the recognition awards and trophies that we have created. Clicking on any of the images below for more information. Click the yellow button below for an expanded gallery of our recognition awards.

Recent Project Highlights


The Prime Minister of Canada, Justin Trudeau, recently received a unique Bennett recognition award. Trudeau received the CERAWeek Global Energy and Environment Leadership Award in recognition of his commitment to sustainability in energy and the environment. For this award, Trudeau was presented with the unique Bennett sculpture award Etcetera, designed by sculptor Tom Bennett.

For the 3rd straight year, Bennett Awards produced unique recognition awards for the NATPE Realty Breakthrough Awards. These recognition awards are designed to honor reality programs and people that broke through the clutter in the proceeding year, as well as becoming part of the cultural conversation and generally altering the expectations of what constitutes a reality program. 2017 recipients of these awards included Blake Shelton, Steve Harvey, The Voice, and Shark Tank among others.

Bennett Awards created a new custom perpetual award for the AKC (American Kennel Club) National Championship, presented by Royal Canin. The 2016 AKC National Championship is the largest dog show North America. For this competition, Bennett Awards created a new custom perpetual award for the Best in Show winner. The award was in the form a custom sculpted bronze cup standing approximately 32” tall. The cup was mounted on a two-tier handcrafted wood base that holds medallions identifying each year’s Best in Show winner.